Contacts

Swipe4Free Departments

Department Name E-Mail Phone
Sales Department - Sales@swipe4free.com 1-855-345-0040
ISO Support/Relationship Managers
- - - 1-855-345-0040
ISO Support Specialist Andrea Acosta andrea.acosta@swipe4free.com 1-718-249-2000
ext. 150
Business Development Glenn Mondry glenn.mondry@swipe4free.com 1-646-350-4883
Vice President of Sales Nicki Bedell nicki.bedell@swipe4free.com 1-212-849-1433
Vice President of Sales George Khukhash george@swipe4free.com 1-866-811-1005
ext.132
Executive Vice President Ramon Toribio ramon.toribio@swipe4free.com 1-718-577-5144
POS Integration - pos@merchantindustry.com
postech@merchantindustry.com (after-hours support)
1-646-902-1120
POS Sales Support
Senior Executive Vice President Bill Grey bill@merchantindustry.net 1-718-263-8466
Underwriting/Risk
TSYS Assistance - tsysrisk@merchantindustry.com 1-516-821-0484
First Data Assistance - backoffice@merchantindustry.com 1-866-811-1005
Risk Manager Geraldina DeLeon gdeleon@merchantindustry.net 1-646-809-3530
ext. 122
Tech - tech@merchantindustry.com 1-866-811-1005
Date Holiday
Friday, December 31, 2021 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 17 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 21 Washington’s Birthday
Monday, May 30 Memorial Day
Monday, June 20 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Monday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 5 Labor Day
Monday, October 10 Columbus Day
Friday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 24 Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 26 Christmas Day